Sorry...these pages require javascript.

Piedmont Shopper :: Your Cloud
Latest Classifieds
 
 
kathy.jpg

Kathy Crumpton

Owner/Publisher

Kathy@piedmontshopper.com

 

3157 Westover Drive • Danville, VA 24541

Business 434.822.1800 / Classified 434.822.1111 / Fax 434.822.2400

 
Lesley Pic.jpg

 Lesley Tucker

 Associate Publisher | Marketing Consultant

lesley@piedmontshopper.com

 

3157 Westover Drive • Danville, VA 24541

Business 434.822.1800 / Classified 434.822.1111 / Fax 434.822.2400

 
judy.png

Judy S. Bryant

Marketing Consultant

judy@piedmontshopper.com

 

3157 Westover Drive • Danville, VA 24541

Business 434.822.1800 / Classified 434.822.1111 / Fax 434.822.2400

 
Monicas Face.jpg

Monica Hudgins

Classifieds & Route Manager

ads@piedmontshopper.com

 

3157 Westover Drive • Danville, VA 24541

Business 434.822.1800 / Classified 434.822.1111 / Fax 434.822.2400

 
Joey Face.jpg

Joey Van Pelt

Creative & Graphic Design 

joey@piedmontshopper.com

 

3157 Westover Drive • Danville, VA 24541

Business 434.822.1800 / Classified 434.822.1111 / Fax 434.822.2400

 
Michelle.jpg

Michelle Freeman

News / Staff Writer

news@piedmontshopper.com

 

3157 Westover Drive • Danville, VA 24541

Business 434.822.1800 / Classified 434.822.1111 / Fax 434.822.2400

 
Jill CC Contact.jpg

Jill S. McDaniel

Administrative Assistant / ClassCandy Manager & Composition

Marketing Consultant & Graphic Design

jill@piedmontshopper.com

info@classcandy.com

www.classcandy.com

 
Log In
HotWax Little Logo
Powered by HotWax Websites ®
Original code and graphics copyright HotWax CMS Incorporated © 2009-2014. HotWax Websites is a registered trademark of HotWax CMS Incorporated.